Professionals

Robert Wilcox
President and Broker
OfficeRetail Comm. Property Specialist,
Phone: (403) 984-9881
General Commercial Real Estate
Rob@cbcwestrealestate.ca
Zach Wilcox
Leasing and Sales
OfficeRetail Comm. Property Specialist,
Phone: 403-984-9876
Zach@cbcwestrealestate.ca
Sid Smith
Executive Vice President, Associate Broker
Industrial Property Specialist,
Phone: 403-680-1767
sid@calgaryindustrialrealestate.com

Mark Bizek
Vice President Industrial
Industrial Property Specialist,
Phone: 403-615-5725
mark@industrialyyc.com
Jason Duncan
Vice President Industrial
Industrial Property Specialist,
Phone: 403-471-7690
jason@industrialyyc.com
Austin Smith
Industrial Associate
Industrial Property Specialist,
Phone: 403-970-4835
austin@calgaryindustrialrealestate.com

John Forster
Industrial Property Specialist,
Phone: (780) 686-6634
CB Commercial West YEG
john.forster@cbcommercialyeg.com
Craig Jones
203, 10190 106th Street - Edmonton, AB
Industrial Property Specialist,
Phone: (780) 991-5617
CB Commercial West YEG
craig.jones@commercialheartland.com
Nancy Chan
OfficeRetail Comm. Property Specialist,
Phone: (780) 497-8939
CB Commercial YEG
nancy.chan@cbcommercialyeg.com

Kaile Landry
Industrial Property Specialist,
Phone: 403.669.3050
Industrial YYC
kaile@industrialyyc.com
Jim Milutinovic
Director Property Management Associate Broker
Commercial Property Specialist,
Phone: (403) 975-4764
jim@cbcwestrealestate.ca
Darrell Kolbjornsrud
Office Properties Sales and Leasing Property Specialist,
Phone: (403) 689-0782
dkolby@shaw.ca

Roger Vekeman
Phone: 403-540-0178
Coldwell Banker Commercial
rvekeman@shaw.ca
Drew Martin
Licensed Commercial Real Estate Associate. Property Specialist,
Phone: 403-589-3739
Coldwell Banker Commercial
drew.martin@shaw.ca

Rick Wong
Leasing and Investment Sales
Phone: 4036061041
rick@cbcwestrealestate.ca
Ryan Ramikie
Commercial Associate
Phone: 403-370-1900
ryanramikie@gmail.com

Erectile Dysfunction: These fruits help with potency problems

They are small, blue and help against erectile dysfunction. This applies to Viagra - and to blueberries. According to a US study, the small fruits can reduce erectile dysfunction. The same applies not only to a variety of fruits and vegetables but also to red wine. The reason for this is the plant material contained therein. "Men who regularly took food containing large amounts of plant substances had a ten percent lower risk of erectile dysfunction, and I mean amounts of a few servings per week," says Aedin Cassidy of the University of East Anglia. His team, together with colleagues from Harvard University, has studied around 50,000 men for four years. Their realization is absolutely new. Until now, it was only known that plant substances can reduce the risk of disease with regard to diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. Read more here...

Generic Viagra Online | Viagra in Australia and New Zealand | Where to get Viagra in Canada